weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Hannes Feuerhuber

CEO

+43 7252 72807 
h.feuerhuber@weba.at

Carmen Mairhofer, ppa. 

Controlling

+43 7252 72807 1049
+43 7252 72807 2249
c.mairhofer@weba.at

Jasmina Tricic

Assistant to CEO
Marketing/PR

+43 7252 72807 1007
+43 7252 72807 2207 
j.tricic@weba.at

Melanie Huber

HR Management

+43 7252 72807 1004 
+43 7252 72807 2204 
m.huber@weba.at 

René Aichberger

Sales Management

+43 7252 72807 1033
+43 7252 72807 2233 
r.aichberger@weba.at

Michael Stadler

General Manager Sales


+43 7252 72807 1061
+43 7252 72807 2261
m.stadler@weba.at

Robert Raich

Team-leader Mobile Tool Service

+43 7252 72807 1042
+43 7252 72807 2242 
r.raich@weba.at

Markus ROLAND

Purchasing Management

+43 7252 72807 1010
+43 7252 72807 2210
m.roland@weba.at 

Christoph Mayr 

Trainee Instructor

+43 7252 72807 1009
+43 7252 72807 2209 
c.mayr@weba.at

Contact

weba Werkzeugbau Betriebs GmbH

Weba-Straße 2
A-4407 Dietach

+43 7252 72807
+43 7252 72807 70
office@weba.at